OHMYGIRL (오마이걸)

@wm_ohmygirl

OHMYGIRL (오마이걸)

WM ENT 오마이걸 공식 인스타그램 OHMYGIRL OFFICIAL INSTAGRAM
Followers

572,959

Uploads

1,732

Engagement

5.95%

Other Average Engagement

Engagement
6%
Average Likes
33,717
Average Comments
367

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-06-25 Tue 572,959 +634 0 - 1,732 -
2019-06-24 Mon 572,325 +941 0 - 1,732 +2
2019-06-23 Sun 571,384 +1110 0 - 1,730 +1
2019-06-22 Sat 570,274 +1074 0 - 1,729 -
2019-06-21 Fri 569,200 +1251 0 - 1,729 -
2019-06-20 Thu 567,949 +1125 0 - 1,729 +2
2019-06-19 Wed 566,824 +1104 0 - 1,727 -
2019-06-18 Tue 565,720 +1192 0 - 1,727 +3
2019-06-17 Mon 564,528 +793 0 - 1,724 -
2019-06-16 Sun 563,735 +1071 0 - 1,724 +2
2019-06-15 Sat 562,664 +1000 0 - 1,722 +2
2019-06-14 Fri 561,664 +1211 0 - 1,720 -
2019-06-13 Thu 560,453 +892 0 - 1,720 +3
2019-06-12 Wed 559,561 +1068 0 - 1,717 -
2019-06-11 Tue 558,493 - 0 - 1,717 -
Total Summary +14466 +15

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-06-25 572,959 1,732
30 days 2019-07-25 606,349 1,792
60 days 2019-08-24 639,739 1,852
3 months 2019-09-23 673,129 1,912
6 months 2019-12-22 773,299 2,092
9 months 2020-03-21 873,469 2,272
1 year 2020-06-24 979,204 2,462
1 year and half 2020-12-23 1,181,770 2,826
2 years 2021-06-24 1,385,449 3,192
Based on an average of +1,113 followers /day +2 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% OHMYGIRL (오마이걸) 5.95%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
View Post 2019-06-24 🌉📸😘 #밈 2 ⠀.. 17,772 -47% 111 -70%
View Post 2019-06-24 📷📸 분위기있지.. 28,675 -15% 278 -24%
View Post 2019-06-23 190623 다섯 번째 계.. 32,328 -4% 210 -43%
View Post 2019-06-20 📺 오늘은 FashionN #.. 26,819 -20% 204 -44%
View Post 2019-06-20 🌉 #밈 😊😆😘 .. 29,380 -13% 354 -4%
View Post 2019-06-18 🥰 너무 이뻐효 #.. 36,285 +8% 246 -33%
View Post 2019-06-18 🎂 #해피아린데이 .. 59,437 +76% 827 +125%
View Post 2019-06-18 #해피아린데이 🎂 .. 62,429 +85% 1,142 +211%
View Post 2019-06-16 📺 #복면가왕 📺 .. 19,648 -42% 126 -66%
View Post 2019-06-15 후쿠오카✈️✈️ .. 24,364 -28% 173 -53%

Media Stats Chart

Last checked date: 2019-06-25 21:05:25 Time Zone: Asia/Seoul

Check another account.